Canmore Events

Choose from all our Hotels
Check-In Date:   Check-Out Date:   Rooms:   Adults:   Children:

Canmore Events

Most people don’t need a reason to come and stay in Canmore, with the stunning scenery mountains, and the small idyllic town . But here are a few great events and festivals that will give you even more reasons to visit this beautiful mountain town!

Canmore Winter Carnival

Canmore Winter Carnival

February 28 – March 1, 2020

Canmore Uncorked Food and Drink Festival

April 25 – May 5, 2019

Canmore Events

Plaid Goat Mtn Bike Fest

June 26 -28, 2020

Canmore Folk Festival

Canmore Folk Festival

August, 2020

Canmore Highland Games

Canmore Highland Games

September 5 – 6, 2020

Creative Combat

Creative Combat

October, 2020

Canadian Holidays

2020 Holidays

New Year’s Day – Wednesday January 1, 2020

Valentine’s Day – Friday February 14, 2020

Family Day – Monday February 17, 2020

Good Friday – Friday April 20, 2020

Mother’s Day – Sunday May 10, 2020

Father’s Day – Sunday June 21, 2020

Canada Day  – Wednesday July 1, 2020

Labour Day – Monday September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving – Monday October 12, 2020

Halloween – Saturday October 31, 2020

Remembrance Day – Wednesday November 11, 2020

Christmas Day – Friday December 25, 2020

Boxing Day – Saturday December 26, 2020

 

Canmore Lodging Company

CANMORE LODGING COMPANY

Local: (403) 762-2642
Toll Free: 1(800) 563-8764
228 Bear Street, Suite 300
PO Box 1070
Banff, AB, T1L 1H8
Canada

Office Hours: Mon - Fri
9:00 am - 5:00 pm